Following is a list of permissions that can be assigned to [products](../products/products) when configuring product settings in the Back Office.

* **Enabled** — if selected, the accounts created based on the product are enabled.
* **Trade enabled** — if selected, clients can trade on the accounts.
* **Deposit** — if selected, clients can make deposits to the accounts.
* **Withdraw** — if selected, clients can make withdrawals from the accounts.
* **Visible** — if selected, the accounts are displayed in the B2CORE UI or in the mobile app.
* **Transfer deposit** — if selected, clients can transfer funds to the accounts.
* **Transfer withdraw** — if selected, clients can transfer funds from the accounts.
* **Exchange** — if selected, clients can make exchanges on the accounts.
* **Create from TR denied** — if selected, clients can’t create accounts in the B2CORE UI or in the mobile app; however, they can use the accounts that were created automatically after their first sign in to the B2CORE UI or created for them by the admin via the Back Office.
