You can modify the workflows of wizards used for configuring procedures that run in the B2CORE UI, such as client registration, authorization, password recovery, and others.

To change a wizard workflow:

<Steps>
  <Step>
    Navigate to **System** > **Wizards**.
  </Step>

  <Step>
    Select the wizard you want to change and click the **Edit** button.
  </Step>

  <Step>
    Go to the **Workflow** tab.

    For wizards that support additional steps, you can add or remove them from the workflow:

    * To add a step, click **Add**, select the desired step, and click **Save**.
    * To delete a step, click the **bin** icon in the step row, and then confirm the deletion in the displayed popup.

    You can also restrict workflow steps for specific countries or client types:

    * Click the **Actions** button in the step row.
    * Select the restriction type: **Country restrictions** or **Client type restrictions**.
    * In the displayed popup, fill in the following fields:
      * In the **Type** dropdown, select the rule type:
        * **Allow only** — to allow the use of the step only for specific countries or client types.
        * **Deny only** — to prohibit the use of the step for specific countries or client types.
      * In the **Rules** dropdown, select one or more countries, or client types to which you want to apply the selected rule.
      * Set the **Enabled** option to **Yes** to apply the restriction.
  </Step>

  <Step>
    Click **Save** to apply the changes to the wizard workflow.
  </Step>
</Steps>
