Profile
هذه الصفحة غير متوفرة باللغة العربية. يتم عرض النسخة الإنجليزية.
Initialize client profile deactivation
Use this method to enable clients to deactivate their profiles through the mobile app. **Note:** If the **Delete data** option is enabled in the Back Office, the client’s personal data is removed from client profiles after they are deactivated. If you want the client’s personal data to be removed only after the admin’s approval, enable the **Request required for Deleting Data** option. Both options are available upon navigating to **System** > **Settings** in the Back Office.
Authorization
bearerAuth AuthorizationBearer <token>
In: header
Response Body
application/json
application/json
application/json
curl -X GET "https://example.com/api/v2/my/profile/deactivation"{ "code": 200, "data": null, "done": false, "uuid": "36f59381-5b54-48bd-a0c7-3b908c476732", "workflow": "email"}{ "error": { "message": "Too Many Requests" }}{ "error": { "message": "Service Unavailable" }}