Profile

Initialize client profile deactivation

Use this method to enable clients to deactivate their profiles through the mobile app. **Note:** If the **Delete data** option is enabled in the Back Office, the client’s personal data is removed from client profiles after they are deactivated. If you want the client’s personal data to be removed only after the admin’s approval, enable the **Request required for Deleting Data** option. Both options are available upon navigating to **System** > **Settings** in the Back Office.

GET
/api/v2/my/profile/deactivation

Authorization

bearerAuth
AuthorizationBearer <token>

In: header

Response Body

application/json

application/json

application/json

curl -X GET "https://example.com/api/v2/my/profile/deactivation"
{  "code": 200,  "data": null,  "done": false,  "uuid": "36f59381-5b54-48bd-a0c7-3b908c476732",  "workflow": "email"}
{  "error": {    "message": "Too Many Requests"  }}
{  "error": {    "message": "Service Unavailable"  }}