Product permissions

Explore the available product permissions that define which actions clients can perform on accounts and wallets created from products

Following is a list of permissions that can be assigned to products when configuring product settings in the Back Office.

  • Enabled — if selected, the accounts created based on the product are enabled.
  • Trade enabled — if selected, clients can trade on the accounts.
  • Deposit — if selected, clients can make deposits to the accounts.
  • Withdraw — if selected, clients can make withdrawals from the accounts.
  • Visible — if selected, the accounts are displayed in the B2CORE UI or in the mobile app.
  • Transfer deposit — if selected, clients can transfer funds to the accounts.
  • Transfer withdraw — if selected, clients can transfer funds from the accounts.
  • Exchange — if selected, clients can make exchanges on the accounts.
  • Create from TR denied — if selected, clients can’t create accounts in the B2CORE UI or in the mobile app; however, they can use the accounts that were created automatically after their first sign in to the B2CORE UI or created for them by the admin via the Back Office.

最后更新于